London Borough Contact Details

Barking and Dagenham

Team Manager: Emma Gillan, Natalie Wallis
Email: emma.gillan@lbbd.gov.uk / natalie.wallis@lbbd.gov.uk
Tel: 078 7539 7774

Barnet

Team Manager: Bryan Smith
Email: bryan.smith4@yahoo.com
Tel: TBC

Bexley

Team Manager: Ken Burkett / Hilary Burkett
Email: bexleylondonmm@gmail.com
Tel: 077 5824 8024

Brent

Team Manager: Dave McLaughlin
Email: BrentTeam@queensparkharriers.org.uk

Bromley

Team Manager: Jay Galley
Email: coaching@jaygalley.com
Tel: TBC

Camden

Team Manager: Ben Dorsett
Email: ben.dorsett@camden.gov.uk
Tel: 020 7974 5892

Croydon

Team Manager: Pearl Sethna
Email: SDO@croydon.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8760 5592

City of London

Team Manager: Ayo Shodimu / Joanna Foster
Email: Ayo.Shodimu@fusion-lifestyle.com / Joanna.Foster@fusion-lifestyle.com
Tel: 020 7250 1464

City of Westminster

Team Manager: Ian Bannister
Email: ibannister@westminster.gov.uk
Tel: 020 7641 5889
 

Ealing

Team Manager: Jo Valks
Email: valksj@ealing.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8825 6104

Enfield

Team Manager: Darrell Braiden
Email: darrell.braiden@enfield.gov.uk
Tel: 0208 379 3213

Greenwich

Team Manager: Kim Hoskins
Email: kim.hoskins@gll.org
Tel: 078 2167 8943

Hackney

Team Manager: Lynn Humphrey
Email: lynn.humphrey@hackney.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8356 2230

Hammersmith and Fulham

Team Manager: Debbie Peters-Mill, Jardine Finne
Email: jardine.finn@lbhf.gov.uk / debbie.peters-mill@lbhf.gov.uk
Tel: 079 4924 4253

Haringey

Team Manager: Burk Gravis
Email: mail@haringeysportsdevelopment.co.uk
Tel: 020 8356 7470

Harrow

Team Manager: Mike Lepps
Email: mikelepps@btinternet.com
Tel: 020 8723 1597

Havering

Team Manager: Claire Richards
Email: clairerichards6@tiscali.co.uk
Tel: 079 4174 0936

Hillingdon

Team Manager: Jack Barber
Email: jbarber2@hillingdon.gov.uk
Tel: 018 9555 8604

Hounslow

Team Manager: Jonathan Barbour
Email: Jonathan.Barbour@fusion-lifestyle.com
Tel: 084 5456 2856

Islington

Team Manager: Daniel Bank
Email: daniel.bank@GLL.org
Tel: 020 7607 4492

Kensington and Chelsea

Team Manager: Alishia Williams-Gayle
Email: alishia.williams-gayle@epiccic.org.uk
Tel: 020 7351 2346

Kingston upon Thames

Team Manager: Phil Davies
Email: davieskut@blueyonder.co.uk
Tel: 020 8547 6613

Lambeth

Team Manager: Louise Fox
Email: lfox@lambeth.gov.uk
Tel: 020 7926 0338

Lewisham

Team Manager: Ali Williams
Email: Ali.Williams2@lewisham.gov.uk
Tel: 078 3414 5007

Merton

Team Manager: Corinne Garrod
Email:  activeplus@merton.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8545 3663

Newham

Team Manager: Coral Nourrice
Email: cnourrice@englandathletics.org
Tel: 077 1839 4756

Redbridge

Team Manager: Darren Trippick
Email: sports.development@visionrcl.org.uk
Tel: 020 8708 0952

Richmond upon Thames

Team Manager: Lizzy Roberts
Email: lizzy.roberts@richmond.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8831 6134

Southwark

Team Manager: David White
Email: david.white2@southwark.gov.uk
Tel: TBC

Sutton

Team Manager: Maureen Hancock
Email: nmja.hancock@live.co.uk
Tel: 078 0293 6577

Tower Hamlets

Team Manager: Shenneth Brereton
Email: shenneth.brereton@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Tel: 020 7364 2437

Waltham Forest

Team Manager: Ralph Robinson
Email: ralph.robinson@walthamforest.gov.uk
Tel: 079 7315 3956

Wandsworth

Team Manager: Matt Doherty
Email: mdoherty@wandsworth.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8871 6857

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Site map